SRAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Co-President: Arlene Szypulski – ArleneS@SantaRitaArt.org
Co-President: Jeani Gustafson – JeaniG@SantaRitaArt.org
First Vice President: TBD
Second Vice President: Debra Nealy – DebraN@SantaRitaArt.org
Treasurer: Susan Ettl – SusanE@SantaRitaArt.org
Secretary: Karen Keim – KarenK@SantaRitaArt.org
Eva Briggs Abstract Art Competition Co-Chairperson: Hugh Beykirch – HughB@SantaRitaArt.org
Eva Briggs Abstract Art Competition Co-Chairperson: Arlene Szypulski – ArleneS@SantaRitaArt.org
Eblast Editor: Rich Metcalf – RichM@SantaRitaArt.org
Hospitality Chairperson: Rita Valent – RitaV@SantaRitaArt.org
Librarian: Sue Werner – SueW@SantaRitaArt.org
Locker/Slot Chairperson: Valerie St. Marie – ValerieSM@SantaRitaArt.org
Membership Chairperson: Liz Wolf –SRALMembership85622@gmail.com
Mini Workshop Chairperson SusanE@SantaRitaArt.org
Monitor Scheduler: Paula Richards – PaulaR@SantaRitaArt.org
Monitor Trainer: Paula Richards – PaulaR@SantaRitaArt.org
Permanent Exhibit Desert Hills Chairperson: Jan Harnish – JanH@SantaRitaArt.org
Publicity Chairperson: TBD
Co-Website Manager: Susan Ettl – SusanE@SantaRitaArt.org
Co-Website Manager: Leslie Berry – LeslieB@SantaRitaArt.org
Abstract Briggade SIG Co-Coordinator: Amy Pilger – AmyP@SantaRitaArt.org
Abstract Briggade SIG Co-Coordinator: Bonnie Nelson – BonnieN@SantaRitaArt.org
Collage/Mixed Media & Acrylic SIG Co-Coordinator: Janet Johnson – JanetJ@SantaRitaArt.org
Collage/Mixed Media & Acrylic SIG Co-Coordinator: Susan Webber – SusanW@SantaRitaArt.org
Assemblage SIG Coordinator: Loralee Makela – LoraleeM@SantaRitaArt.org
Figure Drawing SIG Coordinator: Lisa Schmidt – LisaS@SantaRitaArt.org
Oil Paint/Pastel SIG Coordinator: Deb Nealy –DebbieN@SantaRitaArt.org
Open Studio SIG Coordenator: Darilyn Ronn – DarilynR@SantaRitaArt.org
Portrait SIG Co-Coordinator: Sharon Wirth – SharonW@SantaRitaArt.org
Plein Air SIG Coordinator: Nanci Sheppard – NanciS@SantaRitaArt.org
Printmakers’ Guild SIG Co-Coordinator: Karen Keim – KarenK@SantaRitaArt.org
Printmakers’ Guild SIG Co-Coordinator: John McGraw – JohnM@SantaRitaArt.org
Watercolor SIG Co-Coordinator: Valerie St. Marie – ValerieSM@SantaRitaArt.org
Watercolor SIG Co-Coordinator: Liz Wolf –SRALMembership85622@gmail.com