19th Annual Eva Briggs Abstract Art Competition

Thursday, February 1 through

Thursday, February 29, 2024




First Place

Second Place

Deep Dream by Nan Lux

Divided Space by Joan Cawthorn

Third Place

Honorable Mention

Ancient Aquatic by George Shively

This, That and The Other by Layne Cook

Honorable Mention

Honorable Mention

Auspicious by Veronica Johnson

Primal Heat by Laurel Sponseller

People’s Choice Award

Crossroads 1 by Hugh Beykirch